Training Bureau Staff

Training Bureau is comprised of 9 employees;

Chief, 2 Captains, 2 Lieutenants, Training Engineer, Logistics, Training Coordinator, and Training Administrator.

Chief Jon Adams (Safety3)
Sunday thru Wednesday
Lieutenant Brad Lingle (Safety31)

Screen Shot 2016-08-08 at 2.16.32 PM

Captain Jake Mayhew (Safety33)

Screen Shot 2016-08-08 at 2.24.15 PM

Wednesday Thru Saturday
Lieutenant Jason Camper (Safety32)


Captain Matt Weaver (Safety34)

Monday thru Thursday
Engineer Kevin Dickhausen (Training Engineer)


Monday thru Friday
Lieutenant Ryan Shelton (EMS Education)

Paramedic Tom Lombard (eLearning Specialist)

Captain Andy Powell (CTC Manager)Powell
Julianne Kadel (Prepardness Division Assistant)

Wendy Neer (Training Bureau Assistant)